Skip to content

Alex and Nina: Tampa Wedding

December 12, 2011

Brides are generally extremely happy on their wedding day. Every once in a while I get to photograph a bride that isn’t just happy, but truly radiates happiness. Nina was one of those brides. And Alex matched her happiness smile for smile, all the while radiating contentment of his own.

My husband and I teamed up once more for this wedding. He performed the ceremony and as usual, I got to capture the moments through my camera. I love working with him. It brings back memories of the two of us saying our vows, promising each other forever. Thank you, Nina and Alex, for allowing us to be a part of your special day! I truly hope your life together is as beautiful as your wedding day.

 

Rebecca Martinez Photography offers portrait and creative wedding photography in the Tampa Bay area and throughout the Southeast.

Visit rebeccamartinez.net for more information.

One Comment leave one →
  1. maria permalink
    December 13, 2011 3:50 pm

    BEAUTIFUL! My cousin is gorgeous and I am so extremely happy for you Nina! Wedding looked to be amazing! Congrats to you both! I miss and love you! xoxo

Leave a Reply

