Skip to content

And then there were 3 {Clearwater Child Photographer}

May 26, 2010

I really, really, really loved this session. For one, I got to meet the latest addition to a family that I photographed a couple years ago. It is so fun for me to see how families change and grow in between sessions. And two, I found an incredible new location! I can’t wait to bring my own kids here!

J -Thanks so much for letting me photograph your children! It was so special to see how much they love each other.

Rebecca Martinez Photography offers creative wedding and portrait photography in the Tampa Bay area and throughout the Southeast.

Visit http://www.rebeccamartinez.net for more information!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda Hausdorf permalink
    May 26, 2010 6:07 pm

    You did an awesome job! I love these pictures and hope my daoghter will have you photograph her children! I have 2 more grandchildren besides these 3!
    Thanks,
    Linda Hausdorf
    Grandma

    • rebeccamartinezblog permalink*
      May 27, 2010 3:51 pm

      Thank you, Linda! I would love that!

  2. Erin Jane permalink
    May 26, 2010 9:42 pm

    Love, Love, Love the new location! You are so awesome!

    • rebeccamartinezblog permalink*
      May 27, 2010 3:50 pm

      You are too kind, Erin! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

