Skip to content

Mine {Clearwater Child Photographer}

March 8, 2010

Since I can’t post a preview of my session from Saturday (because someone that may or may not follow my blog, might or might not be getting surprised with the result of said session), I thought I’d post a couple of my own kids from Saturday night. My kids have not gotten much time in front of the camera lately , since last year was a record breaking business year for me. They haven’t been on the blog for a while, either – here’s their most recent post. We stopped in Downtown Clearwater on our way to a birthday party because I LOVE downtown. The light was practically gone, but I got a few! And not much of my 18-month-old son. He doesn’t really hold still….

Rebecca Martinez Photography offers creative wedding and portrait photography in the Tampa Bay area and throughout the Southeast.

Visit http://www.rebeccamartinez.net for more information!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    March 8, 2010 10:43 am

    Love them all! So precious!

  2. Nancy Hanck permalink
    March 8, 2010 9:08 pm

    They are fantastic!!!! Love ‘um!!!

Leave a Reply

