Skip to content

Town and Country {Clearwater Portrait Photographer}

November 4, 2009

I know I have said this repeatedly, but I loving watching kids grow up through my lens. For example. the J family came up to Clearwater a couple weeks ago for what has become their annual family session. Their daughter Ava seemed so grown up to me, so I was looking through their prior sessions to see how much she has changed and found these of their sweet girl:

07 Session

Ava07

08 Session

Ava08

And here she is now, so grown up:

XC0S9778

And to top it off, they’ve added a new little guy to the mix. Don’t you just love those blue eyes?

XC0S9751

Israel and Erin, I could not be more honored that you have allowed me to photograph your family again. This year’s session was so much fun. Thanks for trying out the “couch in the field” shots; you’re the best!

XC0S9640

XC0S9651

XC0S9665

XC0S9671

XC0S9683

Ava and Memphis

XC0S9749

XC0S9782

XC0S9804

XC0S9815

XC0S9845

I just love the dynamics of the following image. Priceless!

XC0S9861

XC0S9876

XC0S9953

Rebecca Martinez Photography offers creative wedding and portrait photography in the Tampa Bay area and throughout the Southeast.

Visit http://www.rebeccamartinez.net for more information!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

